Remembering Paul Denicolas

This memory blog has been created in remembrance of our dear coworker, Paul Denicolas, as an opportunity for all of us to share and celebrate Paul’s life and work with us.

    • Don Frost
    • November 8th, 2011

    Iā€™m going to miss you Paul D. You were a good man, despite being a Jets fan šŸ™‚ I wish I got to know you a little better.

    You were a good OA too. When a production crisis hit, I always felt a little better knowing you were on the call ready to help. Thanks for all you did, my friend.!

    • Laura Bradman
    • November 8th, 2011

    Goodbye Paul D. It won’t be the same without you. From spending time with you at DR Test to working with you on Vector issues. You taught me alot and I will be forever greatful. I am thankful that I got to know you even just a little.

    • Rachel
    • November 8th, 2011

    One memory I will never forget is with Paul D during a DR Test in Philly. The team ended up getting a terrible virus and Paul had to run the show without us. What a trooper Paul was…such a hard worker and kind person…goodbye Paul

    • Peggy
    • November 9th, 2011

    I worked with Paul on numerous production issues. He was always pleasant and patient with all the tasks we had to do. He was a very nice person and will be missed very much by all.

    • Marcel
    • November 10th, 2011

    I never got to meet Paul in person, but his reputation of being a great, patient, thorough and professional person and teammate will not be forgotten. He will be missed by all.

    • Deb Fick
    • November 10th, 2011

    Paul, whenever there was a Production issue it was comforting to know you were on my team to help. You can never be replaced. You will be missed as a co-worker and a friend.

    • Goldie
    • November 11th, 2011

    Going to miss you Paul D. I worked many years with Paul on projects, disaster recovery testing and issues. Paul was always patient, easy to work with, had a great sense of humor not to mention a hard worker. Paul was just a great guy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

